Shiny Black Possum
Shiny Black Possum
English: Shiny Black Possum
Card Creator: Leo
Attribute: EARTH Earth
Types: Beast/Effect
Level: 1 Star
ATK/DEF: 0/0
Card Lore: When this cards is destroyed by battle, add 2 cards from your Graveyard to your Deck.
Set: Enchanted Ilusion
Card Limit: Unlimited
Other Card Information: Gallery - Rulings
Tips - Errata - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names

Support Categories

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.